Request your free quote or call us at

403-236-1388

First Name:

Email Address

Your Message

Logo
certs
weloveoilandgas

Head Office

18 Wrangler Place Rocky View County, AB T1X 0L7

President
Frank Silvestri
fsremwan@telus.net
403-236-1388 Ext 100

Dispatch
Adam Anderson
Adam.Anderson@RemwanCarriers.com
403-236-1388 Ext 102

Dispatch & Yard
Jason Bates
Jason.Bates@RemwanCarriers.com
403-236-1388 Ext 110

Sales
Frank Silvestri
sales@RemwanCarriers.com
403-236-1388 Ext 100

Adam Anderson
sales@RemwanCarriers.com
403-236-1388 Ext 102

 

Safety
Peter Landry
Safety@RemwanCarriers.com
403-236-1388 Ext 105

Office Administration AR/AP
Elisa Chamberlain
Elisa.Chamberlain@RemwanCarriers.com
403-236-1388 Ext 104

Mel Moore
Info@RemwanCarriers.com
403-236-1388 Ext 107

Accounting
Sherri Viccars
Accounting@RemwanCarriers.com
403-236-1388 Ext: 101

Shop
Art Peirce
Art.Pierce@RemwanCarriers.com
403-236-1388 Ext: 105